Privacy and Cookie Policy 3P Travel

Last modification on 25 May 2018

1. General

The BVBA 3P- Perfect Clean City, with registered office at 8553 Zwevegem, Maurice Decraenestraat 8, registered with the Belgian Crossroads Bank for Enterprises under number 0884.834493 (the "3P Travel") is responsible for the processing of your personal data on the www.3p-travel.com website and www.3p-travel.be

In order to comply with the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) from 25 May 2018, we have updated our confidentiality policy.

2.Persoons Data collected

2.1. The data you provide us

In the application form on the website:. email address


2.2. The data that are automatically

Some data is collected via cookies, see the bottom of this document for our cookie policy

.

Some data can also be collected without being stored in cookies. They can only be read by 3P Travel and only during your visit to the Website. These are: 1) the TCP / IP address 2) the type and version of your navigation system, 3) the last visited web page

.

2.3. The personal data communicated by commercial partners

In this hypothesis ensure commercial partners 3P 3P Travel Travel to the commercial partners have obtained the permission to transfer the personal data.

3. Purposes of processing

3.1. General purpose

Your personal data are collected:

  • You are offered the service to deliver the Website;
  • Doing market research to improve the technical quality and content of the Website;
  • Providing information, send an e-mail with the various offers that you might interest;
  • Manage the technical administration of the Website;
  • After the data anonymous have to, to compile statistics or to conduct surveys on the number of visits to the different sections of the Website.

3.2. Direct marketing and communication to third parties

Your personal details are kept strictly confidential and under no circumstances be disclosed to third parties or used for direct marketing purposes unless 3P Travel needs your prior consent is obtained ("opt-in") with your login.

This consent may be revoked at any time without reason and free of charge by sending an e-mail or info@3ptravel.be info@perfectpropereplaats.be


3.3. Serious violation

Upon request, your data may be provided for serious violations of conduct to justice.

4. Duur van het bijhouden van de gegevens

Alle persoonsgegevens worden bewaard voor een periode die noodzakelijk is om de dienst te leveren door 3P-Travel of 3P-Perfect Propere Plaats.

5. Right of access and correction

You have the right to free knowledge at any time of your personal information to improve or change and this by sending an e-mail or info@3ptravel.be info@PerfectProperePlaats.be or by letter the address in section 1 of this Privacy Policy, provided enclosing a copy of your ID card.

You are completely free to share or not your personal data to 3P Travel. You should know that certain services may be denied if you do not fill in your personal details on the order form and that you are solely responsible for the accuracy of the information that you provide to 3P Travel.

6. Right of opposition

You can your right to object to the processing of your personal information to exert serious and legitimate reasons by sending an e-mail info@3ptravel.be. However, you can not oppose the processing of your personal data if this is necessary for the fulfillment of the contractual obligations.

7. Security and confidentiality

3P Travel has developed appropriate security rules on technical and organizational level, in order to avoid the destruction, loss, alteration, modification, unauthorized access or mistaken communication to third parties of personal data collected on the Website and any other unauthorized processing of the data.

In no event 3P Travel can be held liable for any direct or indirect damages resulting from incorrect or improper use by a third party of personal data.

3P Travel keeps it to inform you that the Website links, hyperlinks of references to other sites that do not check 3P Travel and which this Privacy Policy does not apply. These sites are indeed not run 3P Travel. 3P Travel is not liable for the content of such linked websites and also not for the offers, products or services mentioned it. 3P Travel encourages you to therefore carefully the privacy policy of each site you visit, read as these may differ from this Privacy Policy.

8. Cookies

8.1. Information about our use of cookies

Our site uses cookies and similar technologies to differentiate your usage preferences of other users of our website. This helps us to provide you with a better user experience when you visit our website and also allows us to optimize our website.

However, cookies and similar technologies do not allow to systematically collect data that could identify the users of our website. They help us just to improve the operation of our website, to understand the interests of our users and measure the effectiveness of the content of our Web site.

As a result of recent legislative changes, all Web sites that focus on certain parts of the European Union are required to ask for your permission to use or store cookies and similar technologies on your computer or mobile devices. This cookie policy provides you with clear and comprehensive information about the cookies we use and their purpose. Please read our Privacy Policy to take note of the privacy rules that apply to the Web site

For further information about these Cookie Policy you can contact us via info@3ptravel.be


8.2. What is a cookie?

Cookies are small text file and figure that we store on your browser or on the hard drive of your computer. That way we can your preferences when using our Web site to remember.

Once you visit our Website you will be asked permission to place the different categories of cookies we use.


8.3. Types of cookies

Cookies can be categorized according to their origin, their function and their life.

First-party cookies are those cookies that are placed by a Web site that is visited at that time (eg, cookies placed by e www.3p-travel.com and www.3p-travel.be) by the user.

Third-party cookies are cookies that are placed by a different domain than the website which is visited by the user. If a user visits a Web site and a third party places a cookie on the site, this is a third-party cookie (eg cookies placed by Google, Twitter and Facebook).

Functional cookies are cookies that keep the site functioning properly (eg cookies for log-in or registration, language preferences). Functional cookies are logically first party cookies.

Non-functional cookies are cookies that may be placed for statistical, social, targeting and commercial purposes. They have nothing to do with the purely technical support Web site. Cookies with statistical purposes allow us to determine which pages of the Website you visit, where your computer is located, etc. Cookies with social purposes make the user to the content of the visited website through social media to communicate directly with others. Cookies with targeted purposes allow a profile is built based on your surfing habits so that the displayed ads tailored to your interests. Cookies allow for commercial purposes, how many and which ads were displayed to a user. Not functional cookies can be first party or third party cookies.

Permanent Cookies: These cookies remain on the user's device provided for the duration specified in the cookie. They are activated whenever the user visits the Web site that placed the cookie (for example, cookies placed by social media like Twitter, Facebook, Google Analytics, etc). Most non-functional cookies are persistent cookies.

Session cookies: These cookies allow us to simplify the actions of a user and to link to each other during a browsing session. A browser session starts when a user opens the browser screen and ends when they close the browser window. Session cookies are temporarily placed. Once you exit the browser, all session cookies are removed. Most functional cookies are session cookies.

8.4. Your permission

On your first visit to our site you will be asked to accept our different types of cookies. You can allow category by category or reject cookies. You may at any time change the cookie settings for our website via the link at the bottom of our website and thus withdraw your consent.

You block cookies by activating the browser setting that allows you to refuse the use of cookies. However, if you use your browser settings to block these cookies, you possibly will not have access to (parts of) the Website. Please read this carefully cookie policy for more information.

If you want to at any time revoke your consent, you should delete your cookies using your browser settings. For further information about deleting or blocking cookies, you can visit the following website aboutcookies.org.

8.5. Your browser settings change

We point you out that web browsers allow you to change your cookie settings. These settings are typically found in the Options menu or Preferences from your web browser. To better understand these settings, the following links may be useful. If not, then jede Help function consult your Web browser for more details.

  • Cookie settings in Internet Explorer
  • Cookie settings in Firefox
  • Cookie settings in Chrome
  • Cookie settings in Safari

8.6. More information about cookies

Information about cookies

Useful information about cookies can be found here

Internet Advertising Bureau

The association of digital marketers have drawn up a guide on online behavioral advertising and online privacy here to find.

8.7. Which cookies we use on www.3p-travel.com and www.3p-travel.be

Functional cookies

Name Domain Target Validity
Pass_hash 3p-travel.be Invite to chat on the forum Session
Anonlogin 3p-travel.be Necessary to participate in the site Session
Session_id 3p-travel.be Identifiers of user session Session
Member_id 3p-travel.be Necessary to participate in the site Session

Non-functional cookies

Name Domain Content and Purpose Validity
_utma; _utmb; _utmc; _utmv; _utmz 3p-travel.be Analyse the activity 3p-travel.be and traffic 2 years
_ga 3p-travel.be Users and visitors can fill out a contact for complaints or requests for assistance max. 2 years

cookies placed by third parties (eg Google Analatyics) we are happy to refer you to the statements that these parties on their respective websites give on that. Please note we can not exercise any influence on the content of those statements nor the content of the cookies by such third parties

.

  • Google Analtyics cookies

9. Governing law and jurisdiction clause

This Privacy Policy shall be governed, construed and enforced in accordance with Belgian law, which applies exclusively to litigation.

The courts of the judicial district of Brussels have sole jurisdiction to rule on any dispute that might arise from the interpretation or execution of this Privacy Policy.

10. Acceptance

By visiting the website and at the latest at the time of your order, you accept all terms of this Privacy Policy and you agree that your 3P Travel collects and processes personal data in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée (Cookie Policy) 3P Travel

Dernière modification le 25 mai 2018

1.Règles Générales

SPRL 3P- Perfect Propere Plaats avec siège social à 8553 Zwevegem, Maurice Decraenestraat 8, enregistré auprès de la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro 0884,834493 («3P Voyage») est responsable pour le traitement de vos données personnelles sur le site www. 3p-travel.com et www.3p-travel.be

Dans le but de satisfaire aux exigences du Règlement général sur la Protection des Données Personnelles (RGPD) entrant en vigueur le 25 mai 2018, nous avons mis à jour notre politique de confidentialité.

2.Données Personnelles Collectées

2.1. Les données que vous nous communiquez

Dans l’application et pendant le processus de commande: prénom, nom de famille, date de naissance, adresse, numéro de téléphone et adresse e-mail.


2.2. Les données qui sont automatiquement collectées

Nous pouvons placer des cookies sur votre ordinateur, tablette ou smartphone. Ces cookies nous aident à nous souvenir de vos préférences lors de l’utilisation de notre Site internet. Pour de plus amples informations à ce sujet, nous nous référons à notre cookie policy (voir ci-dessous).

Certaines données peuvent être collectées sans être stockées par voie de cookies. Ces données sont accessibles uniquement à adresse email Il s’agît de: 1) l'adresse TCP / IP 2) le type et la version de votre système de navigation 3) la dernière page Internet visitée.


2.3. Les données personnelles communiquées par les partenaires commerciaux

Dans cette hypothèse assurer partenaires commerciaux 3P Travel aux partenaires commerciaux ont obtenu l'autorisation de transférer les données à caractère personnel.

3. Fins d’utilisation des données

3.1. Objectifs généraux

Nous rassemblons vos données personnelles en vue de:

  • Exécuter votre commande et gérer nos fichiers clientèle;
  • Collecter des statistiques anonymes sur les visiteurs;
  • Marketing direct;
  • Administrer l’aspect technique du Site internet;
  • Après s’être assuré du caractère anonyme des données, établir des statistiques ou mener des enquêtes concernant la quantité de visites sur les différentes parties du Site internet.

3.2. Marketing direct et communication aux tiers

Vos données personnelles restent strictement confidentielles et ne peuvent en aucun cas être communiquées à des tiers ou utilisées à des fins de marketing direct autres que pour 3p-travel.be (à moins pour nous d’avoir reçu expressément et au préalable votre autorisation “opt-in” lors de votre inscription).

Ce consentement peut être révoqué à tout moment sans raison et gratuitement en envoyant un e-mail info@3ptravel.be ou info@perfectpropereplaats.be


3.3. Violations graves

Nous pourrons transmettre les données des utilisateurs sur demande de la Justice en cas de violations graves des règles de conduite.

4. Durée de conservation des données

Toutes les données personnelles sont conservées pendant une période nécessaire pour fournir le service par 3P-Travel ou 3P-Perfect Propere Plaats.

5. Droit d’accès et rectification des données

Vous avez le droit de consulter gratuitement vos données personnelles à tout moment, de rectifier ou modifier celles-ci, en nous envoyant un mail à info@3p-travel.be ou une lettre à l’adresse dans article 1 de ces Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée. Joignez toujours une copie de votre carte d’identité afin que nous puissions vérifier votre identité.

Vous êtes entièrement libre de ne pas communiquer vos données personnelles à nous. Vous devez cependant savoir que certains services pourront vous être refusés si vous ne le faites pas. Nous attirons également votre attention sur le fait que vous êtes alors tenu pour seul responsable de l’exactitude des données que vous nous transmettez.

6. Droit de contestation

Vous pouvez exercer votre droit de contestation dans le cadre du traitement de vos données personnelles, si vous estimez qu’il existe de sérieuses et légitimes raisons, en nous adressant un mail à info@3p-travel.be. Néanmoins, vous ne pouvez pas vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles s’il est nécessaire pour le suivi et le traitement de votre commande.

7. Sécurité et confidentialité

3P Travel a développé des règles de sécurité adaptées sur le plan technique et organisationnel afin d’éviter la destruction, la perte, la falsification, la modification, l’accès interdit, la communication par erreur à des tiers ainsi que tout autre traitement non autorisé des données personnelles collectées.

3P Travel ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable pour tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant d’une manipulation fautive ou illégitime commises par des tiers sur les données personnelles.

3P Travel tient à vous signaler que les liens vers le Site internet peuvent contenir des liens hypertextes et autres références vers d’autres sites que nous ne gérons, ni ne contrôlons pas et auxquels ces Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée ne sont pas d’application. Nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu de ces sites internet ni des offres, produits et services proposés par ceux-ci. Nous vous recommandons donc de lire attentivement les règles de protection de la vie privée de chaque site que vous visitez, ces règles pouvant différer des présentes Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée.

8. Cookies

8.1. Informations sur notre utilisation des cookies

Notre site utilise des cookies et des technologies similaires pour différencier vos préférences de l'utilisateur de celles des autres utilisateurs de notre site Web. Cela nous permet de vous offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur lorsque vous visitez notre site Web et nous permet d'optimiser notre site également.

Cookies et autres technologies similaires ne ont pas, cependant, de recueillir systématiquement des données permettant d'identifier les utilisateurs de notre site Web. Ils ne nous aident à améliorer le fonctionnement de notre site Web, à comprendre les intérêts de nos utilisateurs, et de mesurer l'efficacité du contenu de notre site Web.

En raison de récents changements législatifs, tous les sites Web qui mettent l'accent sur certaines parties de l'Union européenne sont tenus d'obtenir votre consentement à l'utilisation ou le stockage de cookies et autres technologies similaires sur votre ordinateur ou des périphériques mobiles. Cette politique de cookie fournit des informations claires et complètes sur les cookies que nous utilisons et leur but. Se il vous plaît lire notre Politique de confidentialité pour prendre les règles de confidentialité qui se appliquent connaissances sur le site Web.

Pour de plus amples informations sur ces Politique de cookies, vous pouvez nous contacter via info@3ptravel.be


8.2. Que sont les cookies?

Les cookies sont des petits fichiers qu’un site web place sur votre ordinateur, smartphone ou tablette. Ils sont téléchargés dans un dossier spécifique sur votre appareil et sont équipés individuellement d’un identifiant unique et d’un temps de stockage.

Une fois que vous visitez notre site Web, vous serez invité la permission de placer les différentes catégories de cookies que nous utilisons.


8.3. Types de cookies

Les cookies peuvent être classés en fonction de leur origine, leur fonction et leur longévité.

First-party cookies sont des cookies qui sont placés par un site Web qui est visité à cette époque (par exemple, les cookies placés par e www.3p-travel.com et www.3p-travel.be) par l'utilisateur.

Les cookies tiers sont des cookies qui sont placés par un autre domaine que le site qui est visité par l'utilisateur. Quand un utilisateur visite un site Web et un tiers place un cookie sur ce site Web, ce est un cookie tiers (par exemple les cookies placés par Google, Twitter et Facebook).

Cookies fonctionnels sont des cookies qui permettent le site fonctionne correctement (par exemple, les cookies de log-in ou de l'enregistrement, les préférences de langue). Cookies fonctionnels sont logiquement cookies internes.

Les cookies non-fonctionnels sont des cookies qui peuvent être placés à des fins statistiques, sociales, de ciblage et commerciales. Ils ne ont rien à voir avec le site Web de support purement technique. Cookies avec des fins statistiques nous permettent de voir quelles pages du site Web que vous visitez, où se trouve votre ordinateur, etc. cookies avec des fins sociales font l'utilisateur au contenu du site visité à travers les médias sociaux pour communiquer directement avec les autres. Cookies avec des fins de ciblage permettent un profil est construit en fonction de vos habitudes de navigation de sorte que les annonces affichées adaptées à vos centres d'intérêts. Les cookies permettent à des fins commerciales dans lesquelles et combien annonces ont été diffusées à un utilisateur. Pas cookies fonctionnels peuvent être d'abord parti ou les cookies tiers.

Témoins permanents: Ces cookies restent sur l'appareil le présent de l'utilisateur pendant la durée spécifiée dans le cookie. Ils sont activés chaque fois que l'utilisateur visite le site Web qui a mis le cookie (par exemple, les cookies placés par les médias sociaux comme Twitter, Facebook, Google Analytics, etc). La plupart des cookies non-fonctionnels sont des cookies persistants.

Les cookies de session: Ces cookies nous permettent de simplifier les actions d'un utilisateur et de les relier les uns aux autres au cours d'une session de navigation. Une session de navigateur commence lorsqu'un utilisateur ouvre l'écran du navigateur et se termine quand ils ferment la fenêtre du navigateur. Les cookies de session sont placés temporairement. Une fois que vous quittez le navigateur, les cookies de session supprimés. La plupart des cookies fonctionnels sont des cookies de session.


8.4. Votre autorisation

Sur votre première visite sur notre site, vous serez invité à accepter nos différents types de cookies. Vous pouvez autoriser catégorie par catégorie ou refuser les cookies. Vous pouvez à tout moment modifier les paramètres des cookies pour notre site via le lien au bas de notre site Web et ainsi retirer votre consentement.

Vous bloquez les cookies en activant la configuration du navigateur qui vous permet de refuser l'installation de cookies. Toutefois, si vous utilisez des paramètres de votre navigateur pour bloquer ces cookies, vous aurez peut-être pas avoir accès à (parties de) le Site. Se il vous plaît lire cette politique attentivement Cookie pour plus d'informations.

Si à tout moment vous souhaitez retirer votre consentement, vous devez supprimer vos cookies à l'aide paramètres de votre navigateur. Pour de plus amples informations sur la suppression ou le blocage des cookies, vous pouvez visiter le site Web suivant.


8.5. Vous modifiez les paramètres du navigateur

Nous vous rappelons que les navigateurs Web vous permettent de modifier vos paramètres de cookies. Ces paramètres se trouvent généralement dans le menu Options ou Préférences de votre navigateur Web. Pour mieux comprendre ces paramètres, les liens suivants peuvent être utiles. Si non, alors la fonction jede Aide consultez votre navigateur Web pour plus de détails.

  • Cookie Internet Explorer
  • Cookie Firefox
  • Cookie Chrome n
  • Cookie Safari

8.6. Plus d'informations sur les cookies

Informations sur les cookies

Informations pratiques sur les cookies peut être trouvé ici

Internet Advertising Bureau

L'association de marketing numérique a produit un Guide sur la publicité comportementale en ligne et la vie privée en ligne, vous pouvez trouver ici.


8.7. Quels cookies sont utilisés sur www.3p-travel.com et www.3p-travel.be

Cookies fonctionnels

Nom Domain Objectif Validité
Pass_hash 3p-travel.be Inviter discuter sur le forum Session
Anonlogin 3p-travel.be Afin de prendre part dans le site Session
Session_id 3p-travel.be Moyens d'identification de la session de l'utilisateur Session
Member_id 3p-travel.be Afin de prendre part dans le site Session

Les cookies non-fonctionnels

Nom Domain Contenu et Objectif Validité
_utma; _utmb; _utmc; _utmv; _utmz 3p-travel.be Analyser la 3p-travel.be d'activité et de la circulation 2 ans
_ga 3p-travel.be Les utilisateurs et visiteurs peuvent remplir un formulaire de contact pour les plaintes ou demandes d'assistance max. 2 ans

Cookies placés par des tiers (par exemple Google Analytics), nous vous renvoyons aux états que ces parties sur leurs sites Web respectifs donnent à ce sujet. Se il vous plaît noter que nous ne pouvons exercer aucune influence sur le contenu de ces déclarations ni le contenu des cookies par ces tiers. Google Analtyics les cookies.

  • Google Analtyics cookies

9. Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Ces Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée sont régies, interprétées et exécutées conformément au droit belge, seul droit applicable en cas de litige.

Les Tribunaux de l’arrondissement Anvers sont exclusivement compétents pour tout litige qui pourrait naître de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution des présentes Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée.

10. Acceptation

En utilisant le Site internet, vous marquez votre accord sur l’ensemble des clauses des présentes Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée et vous acceptez que 3p Travel recueille vos données personnelles afin de les traiter conformément aux présentes Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée.